GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / HAJIPUR
NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / PRAYAGRAJ
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR
SOUTHERN RAILWAY / CHENNAI
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / SECUNDERABAD
SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / BILASPUR
SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY / HUBBALLI

FAX/POST COPY ISSUED ON 25.08.2020

NO. E(O)III-2020/TR/09(.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE, WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT, DECIDED THAT:-

- SHRI R. K. GUDESHAR, SAG/IRSSE/NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED AS ADRM/SPJ VICE SHRI SANT RAM MEENA, IRSSE, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW:
- SHRI S. T. RAMALINGAM, SAG/IRTS/SOUTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/TPJ ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF VICE SHRI C R HARISH, IRSEE;
- 3. SHRI B. RAVICHANDER, SAG/IRTS/SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/SC ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF VICE SHRI K. BALASUBRAHMANYAM, IRAS, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW;
- 4. MS. KUSUMA HARIPRASAD, SAG/IRAS/SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/SBC ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF VICE MS. KALYANI SETHURAMAN, IRAS, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW;
- SHRI DINESH VERMA, SAG/IRSSE, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO DFCCIL SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/JHS/NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY BY UTILIZING THE SAG/IRSSE POST (POST CODE: 10NC4P009);AND
- 6. SHRI A. K. SURYAWANSHI, SAG/IRSE/SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE POSTED AS ADRM/NGP ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF VICE SHRI Y.H. RATHORE, IRSE, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE CHANGES TAKE F	PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)
-------------------------------------	--------------------------

RAILWAYS (.)

(S.C. KRISHNA) DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL) RAILWAY BOARD

Contd....2/-

Schrinhe

Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR, EDPG/MOS(R), Addl.PS/MR(BS)
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs/PSs to CRB, FC, MRS, MTR, ME, MT, MST, MMM, SECY., All DGs, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C) JS(E), JS, EDCC, EDE(GC), ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, DS(E)/Spl, US(C), US(D), US(E), US(D&A), US(D&A)III, ERB-I, VIG(C) Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, EC, NC, NW, S, SC, SEC & SW Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, EC, NC, NW, S, SC, SEC & SW Rlys.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, Room No.7-G, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.370, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The CMD/ DFCCIL, 5th Floor, Pargati Maidan Metro Station Building Complex, New Delhi.
- Sh. Dinesh Verma, IRSSE C/o -The CMD/ DFCCIL, 5th Floor, Pargati Maidan Metro Station Building Complex, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, Room No. 476, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi for updating on the website

O. No. 132/08